Galacticos Cricket Club NYNCL Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 08 May 2022 TBD (NYNCL)(H) Home (Randalls Island #62)12.30League
Sun 15 May 2022 New York Centurions CC(H) Home11 AMFriendly Lost by 51 runs
Sun 15 May 2022 New York Centurians CC(H) Home (Randalls Island)1PMLeague Lost by 51 runs
Sun 22 May 2022 Falcons Cricket Club(H) Home1PMLeague Won by 44 runs
Sun 29 May 2022 Melbourne / NY Alliance(A) Away1PMLeague Lost by 8 WIckets
Sun 05 Jun 2022 BellHills Cricket Club(A) Away1:00PMLeague Won by 121 runs
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Bronx Cricket Club(A) Away1:00PMLeague Abandoned
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Cosmos Cricket Club(H) Home1:00PMLeague Won by 7 Wickets
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Yakasari Cricket Club(H) Home1:00PMLeague Lost by 7 Wickets
Sun 10 Jul 2022 West Coast Warriors Cricket Club(H) Home1:00PMLeague Lost by 2 Wickets
Sun 17 Jul 2022 Whim Boyz Cricket Club(H) Home1:00PMLeague Lost by 126 runs
Sun 24 Jul 2022 lax Turbo Cricket Club(H) Home1:00PMLeague Lost by 127 Run(s)
Sun 31 Jul 2022 Bronx Cricket Club(A) Away1:00PMLeague Lost by 99 runs
Sun 07 Aug 2022 West Coast Warriors Cricket Club(H) Home1:00PMLeague
Sun 14 Aug 2022 Yakasari Cricket Club(A) Away1:00PMLeague Lost by 9 wickets
Sun 11 Sep 2022 Friendly T20(H) Home1PMFriendly