Galacticos Cricket Club

Galacticos Cricket Club WSL Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 May 2019 Mad Dogs Cricket Club(H) Home (Riverdale Stables)11:00 AMWSL Lost by 3 runs
Sat 18 May 2019 Columbia Cricket Club(A) Away (VCP)10:00 AMWSL Lost by 33 runs
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Hoboken Cricket Club(A) Away (VCP)10:00 AMWSL Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Westchester Cricket Club(H) Home (VCP)11:00 AMWSL Won by 3 Wickets
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Mad Dogs Cricket Club(A) Away (Greenwich CT)12:00 PMWSL Won by 81 runs
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Fairfield Cricket Club(H) Home (VCP)11:00 AMWSL Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Fairfield Cricket Club(A) Away (Stamford CT)11:00 AMWSL Won by 64 runs
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Hoboken Cricket Club(H) Home (VCP)10:00 AMWSL Won by 64 runs
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Staten Island Cricket Club(A) Away (Staten Island NY)1:00 PMWSL Won by 8 wickets
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Columbia Cricket Club(H) Home (VCP)11:00 AMWSL Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Westchester Cricket Club(A) Away (VCP)11:00 AMWSL Won by 69 runs
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Staten Island Cricket Club(H) Home (VCP)11:00 AMWSL Won by 5 wickets
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Columbia Cricket Club(A) Away (Van Cortland Park)11amWSL Won by 62 runs
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Fairfield Cricket Club(A) Away (TBD)11AMWSL Lost by 6 runs