Galacticos Cricket Club Friendly Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 22 Feb 2020 Sarasota International Cricket Club(A) Away (Sarasota International Cricket Club Ground)10 AMFriendly Lost by 11 runs
Sun 23 Feb 2020 Sarasota International Cricket Club(A) Away (Sarasota International Cricket Club Ground)10 AMFriendly Won by 34 runs
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Germantown Cricket Club(A) Away (Germantown Cricket Club Ground, Manheim PA)10 AMFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 05 Apr 2020 British Officers Cricket Club(A) Away (Evansburg Cricket Ground, PA)11 AMFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Mavericks CC(A) Away (TBD)10 AMFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Columbia Cricket Club(A) Away (VCP)10 AMFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 19 Apr 2020 Hoboken Cricket Club(H) Home (TBD)10 AMFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Staten Island Cricket Club(A) Away (Walker Park, Staten Island)10 AMFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 26 Apr 2020 Phoenix Cricket Club(A) Away (TBD)10 AMFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 13 Jun 2020 GCC (Intraclub)(H) Home (Van Cortland Park, Bronx)8:00AMFriendly Abandoned after 11.1 overs bowled
Sat 13 Jun 2020 GCC (Intraclub)(H) Home8:00 AMFriendly Abandoned after 11.1 overs
Sun 05 Jul 2020 Amwell Valley Cricket Club(A) Away (Amwell Valley, NJ)12 PMFriendly Won by 7 Wickets
Sun 12 Jul 2020 Mavericks CC(A) Away (Amwell Valley NJ)11 AMFriendly
Sun 16 Aug 2020 British Officers Cricket Club(A) Away (Evansburg, PA)11 AMFriendly