Galacticos Cricket Club Millennium Cricket League Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Masters Cricket Club(H) Home11 AMLeague Won by 69 runs
Sat 08 May 2021 Capital Edge Cricket Club(H) Home11 AMLeague Lost by 1 run(s) D/L
Sat 15 May 2021 Piscataway(H) Home (TBD)11 AMLeague Won By 237 Run(s)
Sat 22 May 2021 Bisons(A) Away (TBD)11 AMLeague Won by 256 runs
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sparks CC(H) Home (Weston Road 1)11 AMLeague Lost by 1 wicket.
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Wolfpack(A) Away (Laurel Hill Park)11 AMLeague Won by 46 runs
Sat 19 Jun 2021 NJ Warriors(H) Home (Plainsboro Park)11 AMLeague Won By 185 runs
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Newark(H) Home (Consolata Park)11 AMLeague Won by 4 wickets
Sat 10 Jul 2021 CricMax(A) Away (Mercer County Park 4)11 AMLeague Lost by 94 runs.
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Dominators(A) Away (Kilmer Field)11 AMLeague
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Akshar XI(H) Home (North Brunswick - Indus)11 AMLeague
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Jr. CricMax(A) Away (Mercer County Park 4)11 AMLeague
Sat 14 Aug 2021 DreamCricket(H) Home (TBD)11 AMLeague
Sat 21 Aug 2021 SluggersB(A) Away (Weston Road 1)11 AMLeague