Galacticos Cricket Club Millennium Cricket League Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 08 May 2021 Capital(H) Home (Plainsboro Park)11 AMLeague
Sat 15 May 2021 Piscataway(H) Home (TBD)11 AMLeague
Sat 22 May 2021 Bisons(A) Away (TBD)11 AMLeague
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sparks CC(H) Home (Weston Road 1)11 AMLeague
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Wolfpack(A) Away (Laurel Hill Park)11 AMLeague
Sat 19 Jun 2021 NJ Warriors(H) Home (Plainsboro Park)11 AMLeague
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Newark(H) Home (Consolata Park)11 AMLeague
Sat 10 Jul 2021 CricMax(A) Away (Mercer County Park 4)11 AMLeague
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Dominators(A) Away (Kilmer Field)11 AMLeague
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Akshar XI(H) Home (North Brunswick - Indus)11 AMLeague
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Jr. CricMax(A) Away (Mercer County Park 4)11 AMLeague
Sat 14 Aug 2021 DreamCricket(H) Home (TBD)11 AMLeague
Sat 21 Aug 2021 SluggersB(A) Away (Weston Road 1)11 AMLeague