Galacticos Cricket Club Millennium Cricket League Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 23 Apr 2022 NJ Warriors(A) Away11:00 AMMillennium Cricket League Won by 8 Wickets
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Super Giants(A) Away11:00 AMMillennium Cricket League Won by 4 Wickets
Sat 07 May 2022 NJ Indians(H) Home (Watsessing Park)11:00 AMMillennium Cricket League
Sat 14 May 2022 Indoor Cricket(H) Home (Watsessing Park)11:00 AMMillennium Cricket League Lost by 1 wicket
Sat 21 May 2022 Dreamcricket(H) Home11:00 AMMillennium Cricket League Lost by 2 runs
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Jr.cricmax(H) Home11:00 AMMillennium Cricket League Won by 6 runs
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Sunrisers(H) Home11:00 AMMillennium Cricket League Lost by 27 runs
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Piscataway(H) Home11:00 AMMillennium Cricket League Won by 67 runs
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Supersixers(H) Home11:00 AMMillennium Cricket League Lost by 2 Wickets
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Sparks(H) Home11:00 AMMillennium Cricket League Won by 47 runs
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Stars(H) Home11:00 AMFriendly Won by 9 wickets
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Starrisktakers(H) Home11:00 AMFriendly Won by 6 wickets
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Faith CC(H) Home11:00 AMFriendly Won by 20 runs
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Euphoria(H) Home11 AMMillennium Cricket League Won by 184 Run(s)
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Edison Panthers(H) Home11 AMMillennium Cricket League Won by 13 Run(s)
Sat 10 Sep 2022 QF: United(A) Away11.30 AMLeague Won won by 119 Run(s)
Sat 17 Sep 2022 StumpErZ Cricket Club(H) Home11 AMMillennium Cricket League Won by 103 runs.
Sat 17 Sep 2022 SF vs TBD(H) Home11.30 AMLeague Won by 103 runs
Sat 24 Sep 2022 Final vs Masters Cricket Club(H) Home11.30 AMLeague Lost by 6 Wickets
Sat 01 Oct 2022 TBD(A) Away10AMMillennium Cricket League
Sat 01 Oct 2022 UNITED Cricket Club(H) Home11:30 AMMillennium Cricket League
Sat 01 Oct 2022 TBD(A) Away2PMMillennium Cricket League
Sat 08 Oct 2022 Horizon CC(H) Home (Consolata Park)10AMMillennium Cricket League Won by 90 runs
Sat 08 Oct 2022 NJ Indians(H) Home (Consolata Park)2PMMillennium Cricket League
Sat 15 Oct 2022 Rebels Cricket Club(A) Away (Weston Road 1)10AMMillennium Cricket League
Sat 15 Oct 2022 NJ Tigers(A) Away (Consolata Park)2PMMillennium Cricket League
Sat 22 Oct 2022 Novo Sunrisers(A) Away10amMillennium Cricket League
Sat 22 Oct 2022 TBD(A) Away2pmMillennium Cricket League