Galacticos Cricket Club Friendly Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 27 Mar 2021 Thunderbolts(A) Away (Van Cortlandt Park)10AMFriendly Lost By 10 Wickets
Sat 03 Apr 2021 Westchester Cricket Club(A) Away (VCP)11 AMFriendly Lost By 12 runs
Sun 04 Apr 2021 Staten Island Cricket Club(A) Away (Walker Park)11 AMFriendly Won By 7 runs.
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Nikhil's XI(H) Home11AMFriendly Won By 7 runs
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Ben C's XI(H) Home (Baisley Pond)11 AMFriendly Lost By 7 runs
Sat 17 Apr 2021 United(A) Away (Woodrow Wilson Middle School)11AMFriendly Abandoned
Sun 18 Apr 2021 Columbia Cricket Club(H) Home (VCP)11 AMFriendly Lost By 7 runs
Sun 06 Jun 2021 British Officers Cricket Club(A) Away (Evansburg)11 AMFriendly
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Amwell Valley Cricket Club(A) Away (Amwell Valley Cricket Club)11 AMFriendly
Sun 01 Aug 2021 British Officers Cricket Club(A) Away (Evansburg)11 AMFriendly
Sat 09 Oct 2021 British Officers Cricket Club(A) Away (Evansburg)11 AMFriendly