Galacticos Cricket Club

Galacticos Cricket Club CCL Premier Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 12 May 2019 Brothers (H) Home (Riverdale Stables)1:30 PMCommonwealth Cricket League - Premier Division
Sun 19 May 2019 Columbia (A) Away1:30 PMCommonwealth Cricket League - Premier Division Tied
Sun 26 May 2019 Majestics(A) Away (Cunningham Park)1pmCommonwealth Cricket League - Premier Division Abandoned due to rain
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Meeri Peeri Cricket Club(A) Away (VCP)1:30 PMCommonwealth Cricket League - Premier Division
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Yonkers Eagles(A) Away (Whitestone)1:30 PMCommonwealth Cricket League - Premier Division
Sun 30 Jun 2019 New York 11 (H) Home (VCP)1:30 PMCommonwealth Cricket League - Premier Division
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Punjabi Lions(A) Away (TBD)1:30 PMCommonwealth Cricket League - Premier Division
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Pak America(H) Home (VCP)1:30 PMCommonwealth Cricket League - Premier Division
Sun 28 Jul 2019 Melbourne Cricket Club(H) Home (VCP)1:30 PMCommonwealth Cricket League - Premier Division
Sun 04 Aug 2019 Yonkers Eagles(H) Home (VCP)1:30 PMCommonwealth Cricket League - Premier Division
Sun 11 Aug 2019 Royal Nights(A) Away (TBD)1:30 PMCommonwealth Cricket League - Premier Division
Sun 18 Aug 2019 Hawks Cricket Club(H) Home (VCP)1:30 PMCommonwealth Cricket League - Premier Division
Sun 25 Aug 2019 Fateh (A) Away (TBD)1:30 PMCommonwealth Cricket League - Premier Division