Galacticos Cricket Club Friendly Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 19 Mar 2022 Columbia CC(H) Home (Van Cortland Park)10AMFriendly Won by 5 Wickets
Sat 26 Mar 2022 GCC (Intraclub)(H) Home9AMFriendly
Sat 02 Apr 2022 Mad Dogs CC(H) Home10AMFriendly Lost BY 2 Wickets
Sat 09 Apr 2022 Westchester Cricket Club(H) Home (Van Cortland Park)10AMFriendly Lost by 17 runs.
Sat 09 Apr 2022 Wolfpack(A) Away (Laurel Hill, Secaucus, New Jersey)10AMFriendly Won by 43 runs
Sun 10 Apr 2022 Staten Island Cricket Club(A) Away (Staten Island)10AMFriendly Won by 7 wickets
Sun 10 Apr 2022 JEROME JETS(H) Home11:30 AMFriendly Lost By 8 wickets
Sat 16 Apr 2022 TBD(H) Home10AMFriendly
Sun 17 Apr 2022 Mad Dogs(A) Away10AMFriendly Won By 4 Wickets
Sat 30 Apr 2022 WCC(H) Home (VCP or Randall's Island)11AMFriendly
Sun 01 May 2022 MAD DOGS(H) Home11:00 AMFriendly Won by 41 runs.
Sun 29 May 2022 Columbia Cricket Club(H) Home1:00PMFriendly Lost by 57 runs
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Combined Friendly(H) Home (Van Cortland Park)10AMFriendly
Sat 30 Jul 2022 British Officers Cricket Club(A) AwayTBDFriendly
Sun 18 Sep 2022 British Officers Cricket Club(A) AwayTBDFriendly
Sat 08 Oct 2022 British Officers Cricket Club(A) AwayTBDFriendly